The user manager page allows you to add, delete and manage users on the ClearOS system.
The Marketplace depends on users/groups, this app is automatically installed when you install ClearOS.
You can find this feature in the menu system at the following location:
The first thing you will see on the user manager page is a summary of existing users. This summary includes the username and full name.
When adding or editing a user, you must configure the following fields:
In addition, you can also:
A username must follow these conventions:
Your ClearOS password must follow these rules: